Latest Stories

 

Positive Parenting

We aim to reduce the physical and humiliating punishment of children at home and nurture a safe environment with mutual trust and respect for children to grow up happily and healthily, therefore, we launched our positive parenting program in the local.

Learn more

Indonesia earthquakes & tsunami

Save the Children, through its partner in Indonesia, Yayasan Sayangi Tunas Cilik (YSTC), has already reached more than 16,000 people, having been one of the first NGO’s on the ground on the fourth day of the disaster.

Learn more

3A.png

Peppa Pig WhatsApp Stickers

Our Child Ambassador Peppa Pig wish you good health, prosperity and happiness in the Year of the Pig! We have tailor-made a set of “SCHK Peppa Pig 100 Years of Change” WhatsApp Sticker for you to share the well wishes with your loved ones.

Download now

1A.png

Monthly Donation

Regular donations provide us with a stable and long-term source of income to fund Save the Children's long-term programs and help children like Razan who are in desperate need of assistance.

2A.png

Child Sponsorship

Build a friendship with your sponsored child! Their carefully drawn pictures and treasured words will enable you to share in the daily joys and struggles of your child's life as they grow and prosper.

最新動向

 

正面管教:開心成長在每天

為減少在家裡向兒童施行體罰及羞辱性處罰的情況,並建立一個互信、安全和尊重的環境讓孩子健康快樂地成長,香港救助兒童會推出「開心成長在每天」活動。

了解更多

印尼地震海嘯

救助兒童會在天災發生後的第四天,透過夥伴團體 YSTC (Yayasan Sayangi Tunas Cilik) 進行救援工作,是第一批在當地工作的非政府組織,至今已經協助超過16,000名災民。

了解更多

參加「全民做NET神」角色設計比賽

香港救助兒童會計劃於2019年成立「NET神研究所」,提昇公眾對網絡風險的意識,保護兒童免受威脅。現歡迎全港小學生齊來設計該網站的代言人/角色,獲獎者將會得豐富獎品!

了解更多

Healthy-Razan.png

每月捐款

定期捐贈能為我們提供一個穩定長久的收入來源,用以資助救助兒童會的長期項目,幫助像拉薩一樣急需援助的兒童。

CS-Block.png

助養兒童

歡迎你和你助養的兒童定期以通信建立友誼,你將見證他或她的成長與改變,鼓勵他或她為追尋夢想而繼續努力。